sonic glimpses at the wonders of the universe through excursions into electronica, spacemusic, Berlin school, and elements of dub techno
Release date: April 7, 2017
Label: Spotted Peccary Music

Breaking 8 years of silence, LEGACY is the result of several years of accumulated inpiration. It is a genre-crossing atmospheric ambient sci-fi journey, perhaps best described as an electronic melting pot containing and combining elements of electronica, chill out, dub techno, space music and Berlin school.

The cover artwork for LEGACY is designed and produced by acclaimed artist Michal Karcz, further enhancing the musical experience. LEGACY will be out on CD and digital/download/streaming on April 7, 2017. It will then shortly be followed by a limited edition vinyl/LP which will be the first Between Interval release ever on this format.

"LEGACY is about exploring our future, discovering something new, perhaps finding a space called "home." It is also about growing as a spiritual being in the process, a process of constant change, much like life itself. "

Tracklist CD/digital

  1. The Tunnel
  2. On Track
  3. Accelerant **
  4. The Hour Appointed *
  5. Septimal Laws **
  6. Fields of Neptune
  7. The Outer Shell
  8. Gravity Core
  9. Inner Guidance
  10. Closing In *
* Bonus track (not on vinyl)
** Track extended for digital & CD versions

Tracklist vinyl/LP

  1. The Tunnel
  2. On Track
  3. Accelerant
  4. Septimal Laws
  5. Fields of Neptune
  6. The Outer Shell
  7. Gravity Core
  8. Inner Guidance
Between Interval - LEGACY cover

Fields of Neptune

Video designed and produced by Sean Hargreaves. Turn up the volume and make sure you watch it in 1080p!

How to listen

Spotted Peccary webshop - all formats available here, including CD and various download formats. Vinyl preorder including immediate download of extended edition!